Staff

Staff

Learn about our staff or call the parish office if you need assistance.

Deacon Joe Braddock

Deacon

Mrs. Kathleen Armistead

Director of Religious Education

Ms. Mary Staszcuk

Parish Secretary

Deacon Jim Leyden

Deacon

Mr. Paul Fell

Director of Liturgy and Music

Mrs. Lisa Meyer

Bulletin Editor and Financial Secretary

Deacon Joe Puglis

Deacon

Mr. Dwaine Gelnar

Director of Adult Faith Formation

Ms. Anna Porting

Youth Minister
NamePositionEmail
Fr. Chris CordesPastorfrchris@ourladyoflourdes.org
Msgr. Michael FlanaganSenior Assocate Pastorfrflan@socket.net
Mrs. Kathleen ArmisteadDirector of Religious Educationreddirector@ourladyoflourdes.org
Mr. Paul FellDirector of Liturgy and MusicMusicLiturgy@ourladyoflourdes.org
Mr. Dwaine GelnarDirector of Faith Formationrcia@ourladyoflourdes.org
Ms. Mary StaszcukParish Secretarymstaszcuk@ourladyoflourdes.org
Mrs. Lisa MeyerBulletin Editor and Financial Secretarylmeyer@ourladyoflourdes.org
Ms. Anna PortingYouth Ministeraporting@ourladyoflourdes.org